Emergency Medicine Service Fellowship Faculty

Assistant Chief, Academic Affairs
SAUSHEC EMS Fellowship Director
Department of Emergency Medicine
Brooke Army Medical Center Ft Sam Houston, Texas
Medical Director Fort Sam Houston and Camp Bullis Fire
Clinical Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine OHSU and USUHS
Clinical Associate Professor Department of Surgery and Emergency Medicine UTHSCSA

Department of Combat Medic Training

Director, SAUSHEC Emergency Medicine Residency

Director of EMS Wilford Hall Medical Center and Lackland Air Force Base

Professor, Department of Emergency Health Sciences UTHSCSA
Medical Director, San Antonio Fire Department & Leon Valley Fire Department
Medical Director, Bexar County First Responder Network

Director Travis County EMS

Director San Antonio Public Health

Chief Clinical Services San Antonio Public Health